Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Invaders Guild - Est. 2007 | Pangya Celebrity | Season X

HomeRegisterLatest imagesLog in

Application to join your guild.

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Guest Ph

Application to join your guild. Empty
PostSubject: Application to join your guild.   Application to join your guild. EmptyAugust 30th 2012, 1:43 am

Not sure if I posted this in the right area forgive me if this turns out to be a repost.

Pangya Handle: Philadelphia

Pangya Experience/which current Invaders do you know (if any)?: I started playing back when the game was known as Albtross 18. I know none of the guild members personally just their screenname.

Level: Currently Pro A

MainCharacter: Nuri

Favorite Items that you own: Nuri ears, Nuri SSAF

Best Score & Favorite Course: Best score as much as I hate to say it is -26 on Ice Spa for the life of me I can't figure it out. My favorite course is Ice Cannon but I seem to play Deep Inferno the most.

Money Spent On Pangya: I haven't kept track over the years but it's been more then I thought it would ever be.

More About Me (Location, Sex, favorite candy, ect........): Philadelphia, PA just like the screen name, Male, Reese Cups

Why I Want To Join: I've thought about joining a guild over the years that I played but for one reason or another never saw a Guild that seemed to be a good fit for me so I stayed on the side lines. Now as I play the game the idea of joining a guild seems like it would be fun and make the game even more interesting for me. From what I've seen, read,and heard of the Invaders your guild seems like a good fit. In the end you will decide.

On a side note if it even matters, I believe I have played a number of the guild members in the past but I don't do a lot of in game talking so it's hard for me to remember. I will look in game for some of your members to see if we can play.

Thanks

Back to top Go down
neontrail
admin
admin