Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Invaders Guild - Est. 2007 | Pangya Celebrity | Season X

HomeRegisterLatest imagesLog in

New Application: IGN-Copykilla

Go down 
+5
CrazyCanuck
YellowDevil
BlueWinter
neontrail
Copykilla
9 posters
AuthorMessage
Copykilla

Number of posts : 66
invader Points : 76
invader Reputation : 25
Registration date : 2010-09-26

New Application: IGN-Copykilla Empty
PostSubject: New Application: IGN-Copykilla   New Application: IGN-Copykilla EmptySeptember 26th 2010, 12:54 am

INAVDERS,

Hi! The wifey and I just started playing PANGYA again and are excited at the prospect of guild play!! We are both relatively new to the game, but are REALLY fast learners and getting good quick.

We've seen your names on the tournament boards, and you always seem to be having fun so we would like to join in the party. We're both active players, and are familiar with guild/competitive gaming (WoW, CS Source, etc.) We are patient, competitive, and willing to learn--just fine tuning our beam impacts and HIO rate.

A couple other posts show you might only be considering people you know in game--but I hope you'll be willing to make an exception. If so, please let us know.

~Copykilla and Gracklewitch
Back to top Go down
Copykilla

PostSubject: Re: New Application: IGN-Copykilla   New Application: IGN-Copykilla EmptySeptember 26th 2010, 1:17 am

BTW, we're both online right now if someone would like to play some golf :-D
Back to top Go down
neontrail
admin
admin
neontrail

Number of posts : 3798
invader Points : 3491
invader Reputation : 44
Registration date : 2007-11-08

PostSubject: Re: New Application: IGN-Copykilla   New Application: IGN-Copykilla EmptySeptember 26th 2010, 7:58 am

HellO you 2... Thanks for your interest in joining our guild. What levels are you at right now?

Nice intro & ty for the kind words. What are your ages? Where are you from? What did ya have for dinner last night?